Click to Home
Go To Search
Emergency Alert
Columbia County
341 E. Main St.
Dayton, WA 99328

County Commissioners
Leanne J. Peters
Clerk of the Board

341 E. Main St.
Third Floor, Suite #4
Dayton, WA  99328

Ph: (509) 382-4542

Monday - Friday
8:30 am - Noon
  • First and third Wednesday of each month 
  • Special Meetings are scheduled with at least 24 hours notice

Agendas and Minutes
Agendas are available prior to the meetings. 
Most Recent AgendaView All

Minutes are available following approval by the Board.
Most Recent MinutesView All

  • District 1 - Dwight L. Robanske   
  • District 2 - Michael A. Talbott 
  • District 3 - Merle D. Jackson, Chairman  

The Board of County Commissioners is the executive and legislative authority for Columbia County and as such strives to assure that the business, services, and functions of the county proceed with efficiency and integrity, using sound judgment and best practices.

News and Announcements
Special Meeting of the Board of Commissioners
The Board of Commissioner have scheduled a special meeting to discuss the preliminary 2017 budget. Please see the attached agenda for further information. Read on...
View All
Home Contact Us Sitemap Accessibility Copyright Notice Powered by CivicPlus