Click to Home
Go To Search
Emergency Alert
Columbia County
341 E. Main St.
Dayton, WA 99328

Application Forms
The Building Department oversees building permits and inspections for Columbia County, City of Dayton, and City of Waitsburg. If you cannot find what you are looking for, please contact our office ((509) 382-4676).

We accept checks or exact cash. Please make checks payable to the Columbia County Treasurer.

Submit a Columbia County Permit Application here

Submit a Nuisance Complaint Form here

Check your permit fee here.

Building Permit Applications

Home Contact Us Sitemap Accessibility Copyright Notice Powered by CivicPlus