Click to Home
Go To Search
Emergency Alert
Columbia County
341 E. Main St.
Dayton, WA 99328

Contact Us
Each member of the Columbia County Sheriff's Office can be contacted by calling our office at 509-382-2518.  You can also send individuals an e-mail by clicking on their name below.  

Sheriff Joe Helm

Undersheriff Robbie Patterson

Chief Deputy Connor Ehr

Civil Deputy Tim Quigg

Deputy H. Lee Brown

Deputy Jeff Jenkins

Deputy Matt Wiens

Deputy Cesar Rivera

Home Contact Us Sitemap Accessibility Copyright Notice Powered by CivicPlus